Council of Editors of Learned Journals


Council of Editors of Learned Journals (CELJ)

Cheryl Ball, Executive Director
Wayne State University or

Terms of board members start/end the day after the annual Modern Language Association convention.

John Duvall, President (2020–2022)
Department of English, Purdue University

Debra Rae Cohen, Vice President (2020–2022)
Department of English, University of South Carolina

Janine Utell, Secretary (2019–2022)
Department of English, Widener University

Susan Tomlinson, Interim Mentoring Coordinator (2021–2022)
University of Massachusetts Boston

Julie Warheit, Membership & Promotions
Wayne State University Press

Wayne State University Libraries, Institutional Host

Find CELJ on Facebook and Twitter.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software